Privacy Policy

www.hqcapital.com is a service offering of HQ Capital GmbH & Co.KG. Protection of your personal data during collection, processing and usage on the occasion of your visit of our homepage is of utmost importance to us.
Despite carefully monitoring the content, we assume no liability for external links to third-party content, as we have not initiated the transmission of this information, have not selected the addressees of the transmitted information and have not selected or changed the transmitted information. The collection, processing and usage of your data takes place within the framework of the statutory provisions, and for a detailed description thereof please refer to www.datenschutz.de, for example. In the following, we describe what kind of information we are collecting during your visit to our website and how we use it:



Responsible Data Processing Authority

The authority in charge of data processing according to Article 4(7) DS-GVO is:

HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG
Am Pilgerrain 17
61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe

Represented by the personally liable company HQ Capital Management GmbH
Managing Director
Stefan Keitel
Dr. Bernd Türk
Harald Hell
Our employees are obligated to data protection and confidentiality.



Data Protection Officer

You can contact our Data Protection Officer at the following address:
Mr. Arnd Harnischmacher
Phone: +49 6172 684 329 - 1
dataprotection(at)hqcapital.com



Collection and Processing of Data, Possibly Personal Data

Each time a user accesses our website, data about this process is stored in a log file. Data is stored solely for internal purposes relating to our system and statistics. In detail, the following data record is stored for each access:

The web pages which you have visited on our site,
Date and duration of your visit on our pages,
The identification data of the browser and operating system type used,
The website from which you are visiting us.



Collection of Personal Data

Personal data will be only collected, if you provide it to us voluntarily, e.g. when you submit an application (Article 88 DS-GVO), contact us, and in order to execute a contract (Article 6(b) DS-GVO). Here, the following data will be collected:

-Your name
-Your company
-Your country
-Your phone number
-Your email address
-Subject and reason for contact
-In case you send us documents when contacting us, we also collect the data that is transmitted in addition to the above data. Your data will be processed in the Federal Republic of Germany or in a country with an appropriate level of data protection (Article 45(1) DS-GVO). If personal data is required to be transferred to a third country, this is always performed under the provision of suitable guarantees in accordance with Article 46 DS-GVO.

Without your consent, any personal data collected within the framework of the website will only be processed or used for establishing a contact, initiating business according to Article 6(b) DS-GVO, applications according to Article 88 DS-GVO and the associated national legislation and any resulting contracts and for processing your enquiries (Article 6(b) DS-GVO). If it is necessary to transfer the data to third parties for this purpose, your data will be transferred to these third parties or this data will already be collected by the third parties on the website.

For the purposes of advertising and market research as well as for the demand-oriented design of electronic services (Article 6(f) DS-GVO), we will only process or use data that we have collected and stored about you beyond the purposes described above, if you have given us your prior consent (Article 6(a) DS-GVO).

Personal data will only be transferred to third parties in the scope described above. Otherwise, no data will be transferred to third parties. If any processing for other purposes is to take place, your express consent is required for the respective individual case.

You can, of course, revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. Hereto, it is sufficient to send a message to the address given below.

You have the right to request information about the personal data we have stored about you (Article 15 DS-GVO). HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG provides you with a copy of personal data that are the subject of processing. For any further copies of the personal data requested by the person concerned, HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG may demand an appropriate fee on the basis of the administrative costs. If the person concerned requests the data electronically, the information must be made available in a common electronic format, unless it is not otherwise stated by the person concerned.

Furthermore, you have the right to demand that incorrect data are to be corrected (Article 16 DS-GVO) and that your data are to be deleted (Article 17 DS-GVO) or blocked (Article 18 DS-GVO), if the legal requirements are met.

You have a right to data transferability (Article 20 DS-GVO).

HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG, will also enforce your rights at any order processing parties operating on behalf of HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG (Article 19 DS-GVO).

You have the right to appeal to the supervisory data protection authority. The supervisory data protection authority for HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG is:

The Hessian Data Protection Commissioner
P.O. Box 3163
65021 Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 611 1408 – 0
Fax: +49 611 1408 – 611

According to Article 23 DS-VGO these rights may be restricted under certain conditions.



Use of Cookies

Cookies, Utilities, an Active Content

For the provision, upkeep and analysis of our website and its uses, we use various third-party software tools regularly based on the use of cookies, web beacons or similar technologies (collectively referred to as “tracking technologies”). Tracking technologies help us determine how you use our services (e.g. the sites you view or the links you click on and other actions which you execute with the services),provide us with information on your browser and pattern of online use (e.g. IP address, protocol data, browser type, browser language, referring/original sites and URLs, sites viewed, whether you opened an e-mail, clicked on links, etc.) and information on the devices with which you access our services. Tracking technologies permit us to connect the devices you use to call up our services with one another so that we can recognise and, where appropriate, contact you on the various devices. Furthermore, content which you have called up on one device can lead to the showing of advertising or content relevant for you on another device.

You can limit the use of tracking technology by altering the settings on your browser. You can decide on the access you wish to grant us on your device and whether and for how long cookies may be stored on your device. You can delete cookies already stored at any time. Please note that the deactivation of all cookies may impact negatively on the functionality of our website.

We hope this information will be helpful to you. If you have any questions, please email us at dataprotection(at)hqcapital.com.

Thank you very much.

Open Navigation

Datenschutzerklärung

 

www.hqcapital.com ist ein Angebot der HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG

 

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung anlässlich Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Homepage ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen.

 

Für externe Links zu fremden Inhalten übernehmen wir trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle keine Haftung, da wir die Übermittlung dieser Information nicht veranlasst, den Adressaten der übermittelten Information nicht ausgewählt und die übermittelten Informationen nicht ausgewählt oder verändert haben.  Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten erfolgt im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften, über die Sie sich
z. B. unter www.datenschutz.de umfassend informieren können. Im Folgenden erläutern wir Ihnen, welche Informationen wir während Ihres Besuchs auf unseren Webseiten erfassen und wie diese genutzt werden:

 

Verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung im Sinne Artikel 4(7) DS-GVO:

HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG

Am Pilgerrain 17

61352 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe

 

Vertreten durch die persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin HQ Capital Management GmbH

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Georg Wunderlin
Heiko Dimmerling

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen werden von uns auf Datenschutz und Geheimhaltung verpflichtet.

 

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Der Datenschutzbeauftragte ist unter folgender Adresse zu erreichen:

 

Herr Arnd Harnischmacher
Tel.: +49 6172 684 329 – 1
datenschutzbeauftragter(at)hqcapital.com

 

 

Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten, ggfs. personenbezogener Daten

Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf unsere Internetseite werden über diesen Vorgang Daten in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die Speicherung dient ausschließlich internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Im Einzelnen wird über jeden Abruf folgender Datensatz gespeichert:

 

  • die Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen,
  • Datum und Dauer Ihres Besuches auf unseren Seiten,
  • die Erkennungsdaten des verwendeten Browser- und Betriebssystem-Typs,
  • die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen.

 

 

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus, zum Beispiel bei einer Bewerbung (Artikel 88 DS-GVO), Kontaktaufnahme, zur Durchführung eines Vertrages (Artikel 6(b) DS-GVO) mitteilen. Hierbei werden folgende Daten erhoben:

 

  • Ihr Name,
  • Ihre Firma,
  • Das Land
  • Ihre Telefonnummer
  • Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
  • Betreff und Grund Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme

Wenn Sie uns Unterlagen im Rahmen Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme zusenden, erheben wir auch die Daten, die dabei zusätzlich zu den vorstehend genannten Daten übermittelt werden. Ihre Daten werden innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland oder in einem Land mit angemessenem Datenschutzniveau (Artikel 45(1)) verarbeitet. Sofern personenbezogene Daten in einen Drittstaat erforderlich sein sollte, erfolgt das grundsätzlich unter der Gewährleistung geeigneter Garantien nach Artikel 46 DS-GVO.

 

Die im Rahmen der Webseiten erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ohne Ihre Einwilligung nur zur Kontaktaufnahme, Geschäftsanbahnung im Sinne des Artikel 6(b) DS-GVO, Bewerbung im Sinne Artikel 88 DS-GVO und zugehöriger nationaler Gesetzgebung und der sich daraus gegebenenfalls ergebenden Verträge sowie zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen verarbeitet oder genutzt (Artikel 6(b) DS-GVO). Ist es dafür notwendig, die Daten an Dritte zu übermitteln, werden Ihre Daten an diese Dritte übermittelt bzw. diese Daten bereits durch die Dritten auf der Webseite erhoben.

 

Für Zwecke der Werbung und Marktforschung sowie zur bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung der elektronischen Dienste (Artikel 6(f) DS-GVO) werden wir Daten, die wir zu Ihrer Person erhoben und gespeichert haben, nur dann über die bereits beschriebenen Zwecke hinausgehend verarbeiten oder nutzen, wenn Sie hierzu zuvor Ihre Einwilligung erteilt haben (Artikel 6(a) DS-GVO).

 

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur wie in den vorstehenden Absätzen beschrieben an Dritte übermittelt. Im Übrigen findet keine Übermittlung an Dritte statt. Soll eine Verarbeitung für andere Zwecke erfolgen, ist dafür Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung für den jeweiligen Einzelfall erforderlich.

 

Ihre jeweilige Einwilligung können Sie selbstverständlich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Dazu genügt eine Nachricht an die unten angegebene Adresse.

 

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Auskunft über die personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, die wir über Sie gespeichert haben (Artikel 15 DS-GVO). Die HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG stellt eine Kopie der personenbezogenen Daten, die Gegenstand der Verarbeitung sind, zur Verfügung. Für alle weiteren Kopien, die die betroffene Person beantragt, kann die HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG ein angemessenes Entgelt auf der Grundlage der Verwaltungskosten verlangen. Stellt die betroffene Person den Antrag elektronisch, so sind die Informationen in einem gängigen elektronischen Format zur Verfügung zu stellen, sofern sie nichts anderes angibt.

 

Ferner haben Sie das Recht zu verlangen, dass unrichtige Daten berichtigt werden (Artikel 16 DS-GVO) und, wenn dafür die gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen vorliegen, Ihre Daten gelöscht (Artikel 17 DS-GVO) oder gesperrt werden (Artikel 18 DS-GVO).

 

Sie haben ein Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Artikel 20 DS-GVO).

 

Die HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG wird Ihre Rechte auch bei allen für die HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG tätigen Auftragsverarbeiter geltend machen (Artikel 19 DS-GVO).

 

Sie haben das Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde für den Datenschutz. Die für die HQ Capital GmbH & Co. KG zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde ist:

 

Der Hessische Datenschutzbeauftragte

Postfach 3163

65021 Wiesbaden

Telefon: +49 611 1408 – 0

Telefax: +49 611 1408 – 611

 

Nach Artikel 23 DS-GVO können diese Rechte unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eingeschränkt werden.

 

 

Verwendung von Cookies

Cookies, Hilfsprogramme, aktive Inhalte

Im Rahmen der Bereitstellung dieses Internetangebotes wurden keine Cookies und keine Active-X-Controls verwendet.
Da Sie als Benutzer keine Kontrolle darüber haben, welche Effekte solche Hilfsprogramme und aktiven Inhalte auf Ihrem PC verursachen, sollten Sie die entsprechende Einstellung Ihres Browsers aus Sicherheitsgründen stets deaktivieren.

 

Wenn Sie über einen Link oder das Anklicken eventueller Bannerwerbung unsere Seite verlassen und so auf fremde Seiten gelangen, kann es sein, dass von Adressaten der angeklickten Zielseite Cookies gesetzt werden. Für diese Cookies sind wir rechtlich nicht verantwortlich. Zu der Benutzung solcher Cookies und der darauf gespeicherten Informationen durch unsere Werbepartner vergleichen Sie bitte deren Datenschutzerklärungen.

 

Wir hoffen, dass diese Informationen hilfreich sind. Falls Sie Fragen haben, schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an datenschutzbeauftragter(at)hqcapital.com

 

Vielen Dank.